Beauty is Flirty!

Guerlain Meteorites – Aquarella , Summer 2014

A great blog about Guerlain Meteorites.- Aquarella!

CrazyCoquelicot

When I first saw the promo visual of this meteorites, I had to calm my racing heart. It is simply gorgeous! Pastels? Pink? Ok, sign me up for it! When it was released in Singapore, I promptly got my lazy butt down to Tangs Orchard and got myself one! I poked my fingers into the tester and caressed those balls. A preliminary swatch told me that these were going to be rather glittery, but I was not about to listen to my logical side and still got it. Not an ounce of regret!

Love how the insides of the box is a sweet pastel blue-green. I wished the lid of the container was in pastel pink too!

ImageImageImageImageImage

I had mentioned previously on my IG that there were 5 different colours of meteorites balls. I was wrong though, after carefully sieving through the entire tub, I discovered 6 different colours!

Silvery-pink…

View original post 181 more words

This entry was published on 15/06/2014 at 6:24 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

