Beauty is Flirty!

I ♥ Zara!

I love Zara because she knows my body shades really well. I can simply walk in to grab the size and the clothes that I like without trying.

Here are the style that I love at all time and I found I love the clean cut as they are never put of fashion.

1. Beige trousers – You will never go wrong with bege trousers. You can dress up for work, meeting or can dress out down in the weekend kunch with girlfriends or go to the park with kids.
This trouser is eleatic.  Normally I don’t like the elastic trousers because it may look cheap but this one looks really good with a goof cut. To pair with white top, look relax!

image

image

image

image

image

2. Soft Floral trousers – I love this floral print. Soft colourful trousers always make your mood high, well at lwast for me. I like it how it pairs with white soft blouse.

image

image

image

image

image

3. Tuxedo Collar Blazer – I ♥ Tux anf I I ♡ Blue!

image

image

image

image

image

4. Baby Blue Leather Ballerina – I am addicted to ballerina flats. This baby blue flats are so cute! I just want to wear it now!

image

This entry was published on 19/06/2013 at 7:32 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

