Beauty is Flirty!

HAPPY HOLIDAY!!

With the holiday season in full swing and 2013 (yikes) just around the corner, I have much to be grateful for and much more to anticipate in the coming year. I am super excited for everything on the horizon but before we move into the New Year, I want to wish you and your loved ones a HAPPY HOLIDAY season!

It’s been a year full of excitements—from adding new members ( I reached my target!), reading your amazing posts and thoughts (Appy, Fiona, Yew Sk, Rane, Norahs, Fatin, Traclyn, Sharish’s to name a fews), makeup competitions (Appy’s Beauty Queen title, Boo’s breathtaking makeup skills and techniques), winning beautiful beauty prizes and giveaways, beauty info updates, beauty quizzes and games —and I look to our community to keep spreading the joy of life (Alia’s and Jane’s child birth and Janet’s marriage, Yvonne won Artistry Makeup Contest and host several makeup and beauty classes, congrats again!!) and beauty’s celebrations ( Nicole won multiple giveaways!)  I am constantly inspired by your knowledge, creativity and imagination (Yvonne, Skincare Expert) and all of your support (Sam Tham, Shir Lie, Loe to name a d ew) how, with just a little extra love, we can make every special events a bit more meaningful and turn anyone into “Beauty Is Flirty!”.

To celebrate the season of giving, I’m offering 3 of our amazing BIF members a 10% discount in January 2013 Tarte Cosmetics Spree. Just gain this promo, please mention “HAPPY HOLIDAY BIF” (to show that you read this post to get promo, lol!) when you order your lovely Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush or any of your favourite Tarte items for a sweet deal!

You can check out Tarte Cosmetics Album here or head to Tarte Cosmetics USA. Or simply email ME!

I look forward your participating and supporting in the coming year.  I have more exciting news to share! BIF will celebrate 1 year old this April, our ADMINS- Appy, Nicole, Jane and myself are planning a huge event! We welcome your suggestions!! Simply PM us…..

Finally, I would like to thank Appy, Nicole and Jane for your assistance throughout the year! I really appreciate to have all of you in my team.🙂

Happy Celebrating!

Cheers,

image

LILIAN
The Hostess of ‘Beauty Is Flirty! What You Think?’

This entry was published on 21/12/2012 at 8:23 am. It’s filed under 2013, Christmas 2012, Happy New Year, Tarte Cosmetics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

17 thoughts on “HAPPY HOLIDAY!!

  1. lovely post Lil…. I am really thankful to you for BIF…I love BIF🙂

  2. Sahrish Adeel on said:

    Wow girl! Thanks a bunch to remember me. =) Loved this post and may your group, you & your family, your fellow admins and your members stay blessed.❤

  3. Thanks loads for supporting my blog and letting me be a part of Beauty Is Flirty! It has been an exciting few months!🙂

  4. Hhappy Holidays Lilian! May 2013 be a greater year for all of us!❤
    Thank you Lilian!

  5. What a lovely post Lilian😀 And thanks for mentioning me in the post lol😛 Long live Beauty Is Flirty! Hahaha😄

    • Hi Nicole good to hear from you again and I guess your PC has discharged from hospital? Lol… Anyway hope you and your family have a great new year!

      • nicoletan on said:

        Thanks,hope you and your family have a great new year too. And no,my PC and Laptop is no longer functioning lol >_< I'm using a new laptop that my mom bought me for Christmas😉

  6. Good post however , I was wanting to know if you could
    write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Bless you!

  7. You are so cool! I don’t think I’ve read through a single thing
    like this before. So wonderful to discover another person with
    some original thoughts on this subject. Really..
    many thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is required on
    the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

  8. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it,
    you could be a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog
    and may come back very soon. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great writing, have
    a nice day!

  9. Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason
    appeared to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

Leave a Reply

