Beauty is Flirty!

Baby Shower @ Rofe Street

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

My cousin Alicia has secretly organised my sister’s baby show for her.  It was a long weekend send her husband had kindly organised a trip away so we could decorate their house send gave her a surprise!

It was yeamwork that in two hours we had a table of food send deserts.

We also played three nice and funny baby shower games. First game was time measure the size of my sister tummy.  We used string and her hubby was the winner.  Second games was to name baby stuff from A-Z in 2 mins and of course I was the winner. My brother put letter ‘L’ as LED Light. I asked him how can that be baby stuff.He say d he installed LED light in his baby room. Fainted! My mum wrote letter ‘E’ as elephant! She probably already thinking to  bring my sister’s to the zoo! lol!!!

The third games was the most interesting and funniest. Alicia has asked Josh, my sis hubby 5 questions see if my sis responsed the same.  If she answered one question wrong she will need to wear as she was told.

She ended up look like this! ( warning: don’t drink and eat when you see these photos!)

image

image

image

I think she looks rather fantastic!

Overall, the baby shower was successful and she had a great surprised.  It was a very good afternoon.

Thank you for reading and please do comment below of what you think?:)

This entry was published on 04/10/2012 at 6:48 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

