Beauty is Flirty!

Under Tom Ford Beauty Spells Lately…

image
image

image

The Tom Ford Beauty Eye Color Quad in Burnished Amber.

So bewitching!

image

I wish I had a better camera to show you how beautiful the colour is.  It is AMAZING! 

Recently used this palette at my Airbrush Course at Jenny Pulfer Airbrush Workshop and she was blown away with these colours.

A few top beauty bloggers have reviewed this beautiful quad:-

Wayne Goss has also reviewed this quad.  Goss calls this pressed glitter “grown-up sparkle” and I couldn’t agree more. There’s something different about it… it looks actually very beautiful and wearable.

My new favourite beauty blogger, Sweet Makeup Temptations also review this quad.  She has provided very details about this quad.  She also has invested some other TF quads for your indulgence.

In summary, no need to say more you must own one! It is very expensive send lucky I had a $50 giftcard from my workplace from ‘Award & Recognition’!  Therefore my purse is less painful.

You can get this in David Jones Sydney only if you are in Australia. You can get it in Neiman Marcus Online Store.

Want to try it but jot sure how time get it? simply email Lilian (me!)

Have you joined my Facebook Beauty Group? Find ‘Beauty Is Flirty! What You Think?’ in Facebook!

Thank you for reading and see you there!

This entry was published on 28/09/2012 at 7:09 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Under Tom Ford Beauty Spells Lately…

  1. Thank you my sweet Lilian😉
    Take care and enjoy your new TF quad !

Leave a Reply

